RR VS KXIP Today’ Match Live Score Indian Premier League 2021 Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Scorecard


The Indian Premier League (IPL) is going on with a lot of enthusiasm. It is the 14th season of the T20 Cricket league where a total of 8 teams participate. In today’s match, Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Punjab Kings (PBKS) will compete. The teams will play the 4th match of the league and will try to defeat one another. The viewers will witness the thrilling match on Monday, 12th April 2021 where it is scheduled at Wankhede Stadium. The rest four matches were played in the same venue as well. Get the complete Match Details, Ritch Report, Prediction, Toss Winner and Playing XI here.


The super exciting match will begin at 7:30 PM where RR and PBKS will play against each other. K.L Rahul is the captain of PBKS while Sanju Samson leads the rival team of Punjab. Both the leaders are all set to knock each other down by giving a mountain like a target to chase. With a team of skilled and professional players, the teams will look forward to registering a memorable victory in their account. Everyone’s eyes are purely on tonight’s match. Since this season is different in many aspects, the craze to witness the thrill is of another level among the Cricket fans.


MATCH: Rajasthan Royals VS Punjab Kings
LEAGUE: Indian Premier League (IPL)
DATE: 12th April 2021
VENUE: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

So far, only three matches took place since the commencement. The opening match happened on 9th April in which Royal Challengers Banglore RCB marked their dominancy over Mumbai Indians (MI). RCB defeated MI with two wickets. The second match occurred the next day i.e., on 10th April 2021. CSK and DC clashed which resulted in Delhi Capitals knocking down Chennai Super Kings by 7 wickets. KKR beat SRH by 10 runs in the third match, played on 11th April. Now, the fans are excited to find out today’s match results.


Punjab Kings (PBKS): Sanju Samson(C), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Butler, Ben Stokes, Riyan Parag, Shivam Dube, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Mustafizur Rahman, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal

Rajasthan Royals (RR): KL Rahul (C), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Dawid Malan, Ravi Bishnoi, Chris Jordan, Nicholas Pooran, Shahrukh Khan, M Ashwin, Deepak Hooda, Jhye Richardson

Speaking of IPL 2020, Punjab Kings failed to register a win against Rajasthan Royals in two matches. The first loss they suffered was played on 27th September while the other one was played on 30th October. Now, it would be interesting to witness which team manages to get the triumph and which team suffers the loss. The Match-4 will be played at 7:30 PM so catch the latest updates of RR VS PBKS here on our site.